Resolution 2021-038 Recognition of Road Department

The Board of Trustees of Franklin Township, Franklin County, Ohio met in person in a
regular session at 6:30 p.m. on Thursday, February 25, 2021, and the following trustees
were present:

Horn: \sqrt{YES}/\square NO Fleshman: $\sqrt{YES}/\square NO$ Alex: $\sqrt{YES}/\square NO$ Fleshman made a motion for the adoption of the following resolution: BE IT RESOLVED, by the Board of Trustees of Franklin Township, Franklin County, Ohio that the board recognizes the Road Department staff for their outstanding work in clearing and maintaining roads during the snow events of 2020/2021. We thank you for your countless hours of work in keeping the roads safe for the residents of Franklin Township. The Board of Trustees hereby recognize: Hunter Braithwaite, Ryan Phillippi, James Stevens and James Timmons. Alex seconded the motion; with no discussion, the roll was called and the vote was as follows: Fleshman: $\sqrt{YES}/\square NO$ Alex: $\sqrt{YES}/\square NO$ **Horn**: √YES/□NO Trustee Ralph Horn, 2021 Chair Trustee John Fleshman, 2021 Vice-Chair Trustee Aryeh Alex Attested to on this 25th day of February, 2021: Fiscal Officer/Assistant Fiscal Officer